labsynthe home page
LabSynthE is a creative laboratory in the School of Arts, Technology and Emerging Communication at The University of Texas at Dallas for the investigation of synthetic and electronic poetry co-organized by Dr. Frank Dufour and xtine burrough.

2016-17 LabSynthE participants included:

Ariel Comstock
Francis Eyth
Letícia Ferreira
Nathan Grande
Clayton Harper
Murilo Paiva Homsi
Sean Landers
Caleb Schafer
Yvan Tina
David Wilson

and faculty members Dean Terry and Scot Gresham-Lancaster